0

NTS Interview Result, Constables & ASI Islamabad Territory Police

NTS Interview Result, Constables & ASI Islamabad Territory Police:

NTS Result for Recruitment Test for the post of Constables and Assistant Sub Inspectors (ASI’s) in Islamabad Capital Territory Police: www.nts.org.pk has announced Result for Recruitment Test for the post of Constables and Assistant Sub Inspectors (ASI’s) in Islamabad Capital Territory Police. Candidates can know about their result on www.nts.org.pk. Candidate will have to enter either his/her full name or CNIC correctly. Interview Date:

Interview Dates:
 Wednesday, 27th May 2015
 Thursday, 28th May 2015
 Friday, 29th May 2015
 Saturday, 30th May 2015
 Monday, 1st June 2015
 Tuesday, 2nd June 2015
 Wednesday, 3rd June 2015
 Thursday, 4th June 2015
 Saturday, 6th June 2015
 Sunday, 7th June 2015
 Monday, 8th June 2015
 Tuesday, 9th June 2015
 Wednesday, 10th June 2015
 Thursday, 11th June 2015

This test was held to know the caliber of candidates. This test decide the eligibility for the Career Opportunities in Islamabad Capital Territory Police.

Latest Jobs In Pakistan

NewJobsInPakistan.Com Daily Jobs

Filed in: NTS

Related Posts

Bookmark and Promote!

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2016 New Jobs In Pakistan. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Proudly designed by NewJobsInPakistan.